Great Lakes Christian College Men's Basketball Schedule 2018-19

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 7-5
Neutral 7-3
Games 33
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 42.4
3PT % 34.7
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 17.0
October
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Madonna
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 77-56
Holy Cross College (IN)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 98-87
Boyce *
@ Grace Christian University
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 108-76
Welch College *
@ Grace Christian University
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Johnson (FL) *
@ Grace Christian University
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 88-85
Johnson University Tennessee *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Kentucky Christian University *
@ Asbury University Asbury Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 90-87
Asbury
Asbury Classic
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 105-77
Davenport University #
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 97-76
Lourdes University
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 65-64
#12 Andrews University (USCAA)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 107-49
Moody Bible Institute *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 78-67
Trine
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Holy Cross College (IN)
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 109-62
#16 University of Pikeville #
UPIKE Classic
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 80-64
Washington Adventist #
@ Pikeville, KY UPIKE Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 119-51
#15 Marian University (IN) #
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 100-92
#9 Grace College (IN) (NCCAA DI)
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 75-59
Boyce College *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 111-70
Southern State
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 88-75
#6 Maranatha Baptist University (NCCAA DII) *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 78-64
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 92-80
#1 Grace Christian University (MI) (NCCAA DII) *
@ Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena/Detroit Pistons Game
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 89-74
Lawrence Tech
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 86-58
Southern State
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 85-64
#10 Andrews University (USCAA)
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 97-91
Silver Lake College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 91-79
#1 Grace Christian University (MI) (NCCAA DII) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 88-81
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 119-93
#23 Indiana University Northwest
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 83-80
Moody Bible Institute *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 103-71
Boyce
@ Knoxville, TN Mideast Regional Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 84-78
#5 Johnson University Tennessee %
@ Knoxville, TN Mideast Regional Tournament Final
N
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 76-69
#5 Arlington Baptist %
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 81-61
#5 Maranatha Baptist University
@ Greenville, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-83
#2 Grace Christian University (MI)
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season