Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
at University of Pikeville
UPIKE Classic
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
vs. Washington Adventist
@ University of Pikville UPIKE Classic
Sun Dec 30
5:00 PM
at Marian University (IN)
Wed Jan 02
3:00 PM
Grace College (IN)
Fri Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Boyce College
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Southern State
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Wed Jan 16
1:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian University (MI)
@ Little Caesars Arena Little Caesars Arena/Detroit Pistons Game
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Southern State
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Andrews University
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Grace Christian University (MI)
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Indiana University Northwest
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Moody Bible Institute
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule