Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Westerlund
Director of Athletics and Head Men's Basketball Coach
517-321-0242 ext 233 rwesterlund@glcc.edu
Sam Long
Faculty Athletic Representative
517-321-0242 ext 240 slong@glcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Westerlund
Director of Athletics and Head Men's Basketball Coach
517-321-0242 ext 233 rwesterlund@glcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Kurth
Head Men's Soccer Coach
517-321-0242 ikurth@glcc.edu
Matt O'Brien
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
248-840-1808 mobrien@glcc.edu
Brian Cataline
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
517-214-4457 bcataline@glcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynell McCrary
Head Women's Basketball Coach
517-321-0242 lmccrary@glcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Sibilski
Head Women's Soccer Coach
517-321-0242 ssibilski@glcc.edu
Eric Ransom
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Lambright
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
517-321-0242 clambright@glcc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail