2019-20 Great Lakes Christian College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 32.6
3PT % 21.0
FT % 59.2
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 11.3
October
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Bethel (Ind.) #
Final
L, 117-58
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Taylor (Ind.) #
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Finlandia
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Lansing Community College
6:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Lincoln Christian
2:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Andrews University
6:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Northland
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Finlandia
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Lincoln Christian
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Welch College *
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Lourdes
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Grace Christian (Mich.) *
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference