Great Lakes Christian College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 49.6
FG % 29.6
3PT % 15.7
FT % 51.2
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 9.1
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 78-44
Siena Heights
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 111-32
Lawrence Tech #
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 101-17
Ind.-South Bend #
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 81-63
Adrian
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 96-43
Olivet
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 110-50
Grace College (IN)
Carol Forbes Cancer Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Ohio University Chilicothe
@ Winona Lake, IN Carol Forbes Cancer Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 86-43
Lourdes
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 68-43
Andrews
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 100-38
Albion
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 127-46
Indiana Tech #
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 68-46
Spring Arbor
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 83-71
Glen Oaks CC
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 79-45
Andrews
A
Fri Dec 21
at
4:00 PM
Lawrence Tech #
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
Bethel College
H
Sat Dec 29
at
1:00 PM
Concordia (MI)
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
2:00 PM
Finlandia
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
1:00 PM
Lourdes
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Wilberforce
A
Tue Jan 22
at
5:00 PM
Grace Christian (Mich.) *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Andrews
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Silver Lake
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:00 PM
Grace Christian (Mich.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Finlandia
H
# Exhibition
* Conference