Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 16
1:00 PM
vs. #1 Grace Christian University (MI) (NCCAA DII)
@ Little Caesars Arena Little Caesars Arena/Detroit Pistons Game
Sun Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Southern State
Tue Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Grace Christian (Mich.)
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Wilberforce
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Lawrence Tech
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Andrews
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Andrews University
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Silver Lake
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Silver Lake College
Tue Feb 05
5:00 PM
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Grace Christian University (MI)
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Finlandia
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Indiana University Northwest
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Moody Bible Institute
No Event
View Full Schedule